Bossip Giveaway! Win A Pair Of POParazzi Earrings That The Ladies Of VH1’s Basketball Wives Are Rockin’!!!

Basketball Wives Evelyn in POParazzi Earrings

Basketball Wives Season 2 has popped off and they are giving you nothing but the drama and style. One thing that we’ve noticed the ladies of VH1’s Basketball Wives rocking are POParrazzi earrings. This jewelry line has been rocked by some of the most popular celebrity women and Bossip is ready to grace two lucky readers with a pair of POParazzi Earrings.

POParazzi XOXO Earrings

In order to win all you have to do is send us a video of you doing your best impression of Evelyn Lozada’s famous line – “You Was A Non M*thaFawkin’ Factor Btch!” You have three days to get it together and on the fourth day, we will choose two different winners and post the best submissions.

If you feel the need to get your friends together and act it out, then do it, but remember… We want to see the best Evelyn Lozada “You Was A NON-M*THAFAWKIN’ FACTOR BTCH”!!!

GIVEAWAY RULES:
-SUBMIT VIDEO AS A LINK*, NAME AND EMAIL ADDRESS TO bossipcontest@gmail.com
-VIDEOS CAN BE NO LONGER THAN 2 MINUTES
-CONTEST BEGINS TUESDAY JUNE 7TH, 2011 AT 3PM EST/12PM PST
-CONTEST ENDS FRIDAY JUNE 10TH, 2011 AT 12PM EST/ 9AM PST
-WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED FRIDAY JUNE 10TH, 2O11 3PM EST/ 12PM PST

*USE OUTLETS LIKE YOUTUBE, TWITVID AND VIMEO TO UPLOAD VIDEO – YOU DO NOT HAVE TO USE THESE PARTICULAR WEBSITES TO UPLOAD THEY WERE JUST USED AS EXAMPLES
POParazzi Earrings

For More Information on the POParazzi Jewelry Line – Click Here

More from MommyNoire

More from StyleBlazer & MadameNoire

blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,305 other followers