Bossip Giveaway: Win A Pair Of Tickets To J. Cole’s “What Dreams May Come Tour” Concert

Posted on - By

Categories: Bossip Giveaways, News

J Cole Publicity Photo 1
Want a pair of tickets for J. Cole’s What Dreams May Come tour?


Launching in support of J. Cole’s critically acclaimed, Gold selling #1 one album, Born Sinner, the What Dreams May Come Tour features appearances by Wale and kicks off September 10th, running through October 30th. Following on the heels of his two high charting radio singles “Power Trip” featuring Grammy Award winner Miguel and “Crooked Smile” featuring TLC, and his recent top selling Dollar And A Dream fan tour, the tour will include major theater stops in 30 cities with several guest appearances at homecoming concerts across the nation.

The tour will be sponsored by J. Cole’s Dreamville Foundation, with a portion from every concert ticket sold going to the organization with a mission to reveal to youth their limitless potential through life-altering experiences.

Check Out The Tour Dates Below:

City/State                                                Venue                                   Date

Miami, FL                             James L. Knight Center                   Tue., Sep. 10

Orlando, FL                           Hard Rock Live                                Thu., Sep. 12

Tampa, FL              David A. Straz Performing Arts Center    Fri., Sep. 13

Jacksonville, FL                     Moran Theater                                 Sat., Sep. 14

Augusta, GA                  William B. Bell Auditorium                      Sun., Sep. 15

Charlotte, NC                           Halton Arena                                 Tue., Sep. 17

Chicago, IL                              Arie Crown Theatre                        Sat., Sep. 21

Boston, MA                            Agganis Arena                                  Tue., Sep. 24

Philadelphia, PA                    The Mann                                         Wed., Sep. 25

Cleveland, OH                       State Theatre                                  Fri., Sep. 27

Pittsburgh, PA                     Stage AE                                            Sun., Sep. 29

Norfolk, VA                            Chrysler Hall                                    Wed., Oct. 2

Atlanta, GA                             The Fox Theatre                              Fri., Oct. 4

Toronto, ON                           Massey Hall                                      Tue., Oct. 8

Milwaukee, WI                       Eagles Ballroom                               Sat., Oct. 12

St. Paul, MN                            Myth                                                   Sun., Oct. 13

Kansas City, MO                    The Midland by AMC                     Tue., Oct. 15

New Orleans, LA                    Kiefer UNO Lakefront Arena        Thu., Oct. 17

Broomfield, CO                        1STBANK Center                            Tue., Oct. 22

Las Vegas, NV                       Colosseum at Caesars Palace          Fri., Oct. 25

San Francisco, CA                   The Warfield                                      Sun., Oct. 27

Seattle, WA                          Paramount Theatre                            Wed., Oct. 30

*J Cole Only

Fill out the form below and be entered to win a pair (2) of tickets to see J. Cole at any of the stops above!

More from MommyNoire

More from StyleBlazer & MadameNoire

blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,262 other followers