Bossip Video

Hard Knock TV hosted its annual Hard Knock Hoops 3-on-3 Celebrity Basketball Tournament sponsored by Oberto Beef Jerky on Saturday, August 9, 2014 at LA LIVE.

Hard Knock hosted sixteen teams made up of some of the industry’s top music artists, producers and media. This year’s players included Chris Brown, The Game, Taco (Odd Future), Quincy, Steelo Brim, Pac Div, Thurz, DJ Khalil, DJ Bizzy, Ben Lyons and other industry leaders.

Participants played in style as they sported custom-made jerseys and gear by Undefeated. An exciting afternoon took place as onlookers including Louie Vito and Kelly Osbourne watched as contestants balled out on the court.

Competition got heated in the finals as Chris Brown’s team and Chef Dubble’s team fought to take home the number one spot. Although Chris Brown and his team put up a good fight with a close game, the celebrity chef and his crew walked away as the champions of this year’s Hard Knock Hoops tournament. Peep more pics below:



Bossip Comment Policy
Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.