BeySeason: The Internet Explodes With Reactions To Beyonce’s New Singles

- By Bossip Staff
1 of 19

The Internet Reacts To Bey’s New Jams

Queen Bey broke the internet (slightly) with leaks of her highly-anticipated new singles “7/11” and “Ring Off” off the upcoming Platinum Edition re-release of “BEYONCE.” As usual, there were endless YASSES mixed with deliciously shady commentary across the internet that made this latest “Beyonce event” must-see social media entertainment.

Hit the jump for the absolute best reactions to Queen Bey’s new singles.

    Continue Slideshow

    The 4-Disc BEYONCE Platinum Edition Box Set drops November 24th.


    More Stories From Bossip


    Bossip Comment Policy
    Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.