New Music: Miguel Drops Three New Singles – “Hollywood Dreams,” “Coffee,” & “NWA” [LISTEN]

- By Bossip Staff

Some fresh tunes from Miguel just in time for the new year…

Miguel Drops New Singles “Hollywood Dreams,” “Coffee,” And “NWA”

R&B crooner Miguel has been relatively quiet this year aside from collaborating with a few hip-hop artists for features, but he’s ending 2014 with a bang.

Miguel dropped three new singles recently to give his fans a taste of what’s to come in 2015. Take a listen to “Hollywood Dreams,” “NWA,” and “Coffee” below and see what you think.

So what’s the verdict, Bossip fam? Are you ready for new Miguel music in 2015?

More Stories From Bossip


Bossip Comment Policy
Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.