‘Insecure’ Soundtrack Out Today With New Tracks From SZA, Bryson Tiller, And Jorja Smith

- By Bossip Staff

New ‘Insecure’ Soundtrack Features New Music From Many

Issa celebration! Other than wreaking havoc on the internet every Sunday night–well, throughout the week, honestly–‘Insecure’ is also known for its great music selection. From newer artists to unheard songs from those we already know and love, it’s the perfect soundtrack for everything going on in the scene before or after the music comes in.

Issa announced today via Twitter that the soundtrack is out officially on all streaming sites. The tracklist is 23 songs long and actually features 3 from Issa herself, rapping little mini interludes in between the rest of the full length songs.

Also on the soundtrack are the full versions on songs we only heard snippets of on the show–which inclue exclusive, new tracks from the likes of SZA, Bryson Tiller, Jorja Smith and Kari Faux.

The music on ‘Insecure’ has proven to take on a life of its own outside of the show, and that’s testament to the talent of its creators. Lawrence and Issa Hive members can both come together to listen to the soundtrack when we can’t agree on anything else.

More Stories From Bossip


Bossip Comment Policy
Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.