Offset, 21 Savage, And Metro Boomin Drop Surprise Joint Album, “Without Warning”

- By Bossip Staff

Offset, 21 Savage, And Metro Boomin Release “Without Warning”

Atlanta just dropped off a hip-hop Halloween treat this evening.

21 Savage, Offset, and Metro Boomin have teamed up for a surprise project called “Without Warning.”

The album has 10 tracks in total, and features guest appearances from Quavo & Travis Scott. Epic records gave fans a little “warning” for the project a few hours before

Feel free to stream it here:

You like?


More Stories From Bossip


Bossip Comment Policy
Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.