Bossip Video

Allen Berezovsky/Getty Images

Nipsey Hussle’s Album Is Only A Few Days Away

Fans are only 1 week away from getting to hear Nipsey Hussle’s long-anticipated album Victory Lap in full. Now, a few days in advance, the Crenshaw rapper is giving us a preview of what we can expect to hear on the project. Mr. Hussle revealed the tracklist for his upcoming LP, which we now know features a bunch of exciting guest features like Kendrick Lamar and CeeLo Green.

The album is full with 14 tracks, along with one bonus track and the whole project is packed with features from greats including Kendrick, CeeLo, YG, Puff Daddy, and The-Dream. Hussle put out the album art for the project back in December, when he also revealed that the project wouldn’t be available for us to hear until February 16, which has luckily almost arrived.

This album has been a long time coming, as Nipsey has been teasing it since 2013. Victory Lap comes after his announcement that his label All Money In is partnering with Atlantic Records.


Victory Lap Tracklist

1. “Victory Lap” Feat. Stacy Barthe
2. “Rap Niggas”
3. “Last Time That I Checc’d” Feat. YG
4. “Young Nigga” Feat. Puff Daddy
5. “Dedication” Feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. “Blue Laces 2”
7. “Hussle & Motivate”
8. “Status Symbol 3” Feat. Buddy
9. “Succa Proof”
10. “Keys 2 the City 2” Feat. TeeFlii
11. “Grinding All My Life”
12. “Million While You Young” Feat. The-Dream
13. “Loaded Bases” Feat. CeeLo Green
14. “Real Big” Feat. Marsha Ambrosius
15. “Right Hand to God” (Bonus Track)


Bossip Comment Policy
Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.