Bossip Video

Dreezy Releases New Song “RIP Aretha”

After the incredible response to latest single “Chanel Slides” ft. Kash Doll, Dreezy releases second record “RIP Aretha” from her new album “Big Dreez” set to drop January 25!  Will you be copping?  Take a listen below, and let us know what you think!



“Big Dreez” Tracklisting:

  1. Chicken Noodle Soup
  2. Play Wit Ya
  3. Chanel Slides ft. Kash Doll
  4. Showin Out
  5. Ecstasy ft. Jeremih
  6. Love Someone ft. Jacquees
  7. Cash App ft. Offset
  8. RIP Aretha
  9. No Love ft. Derez Deshon
  10. Where Them $ @


Bossip Comment Policy
Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.