BOSSIP Exclusive Album Premiere: Marsha Ambrosius “Late Nights & Early Mornings”

- By Bossip Staff

BOSSIP exclusively presents the premiere of the lovely and talented Marsha Ambrosius’ first official solo album “Late Nights & Early Mornings” on J Records, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment.

We’ve previously given you a taste of “Far Away” and “Hope She Cheats On You (With A Basketball Player)”, and now we have the ENTIRE tracklisting for your listening pleasure!

The songstress’ new album “Late Nights & Early Mornings” official release date is March 1, 2011.

CLICK HERE to Pre-order today

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Go to PAGE 2 to listen to “Late Nights & Early Mornings” in its entirety!!!

CLICK HERE to Pre-order Marsha Ambrosius‘ “Late Nights & Early Mornings” on iTunes

More Stories From Bossip


  • mixed bad chick

    I’m most definitely getting this cd. I luv her music and new look. She looks 100% better skinny and she seems happy.

    • wow

      Ugh hate it! Her pitch is all over the place. It makes my throat uncomfortable while trying to listen to her.

  • klalov12

    What do you want most In 2011 ?
    Nothing can be better than me eting the special one at this spcial time

    __Di a m o n d Ro m ance * C 0- M__

    It is the most successful da ting c lub !
    Come to get rid of your lonely single life.You need her/his lov in this wonderful world!!

  • Mr. Watson

    She Looks Amazing! Agreed Mixed Bad Chick! Way better then those Floetry days!

    **If u enjoy reading poetry, check me out at! Comments r appreciated! Or just click my name it should take u there…**

  • Mrs. Rance

    March 1st. I’m all over it.

  • Tee

    I love her!

  • blacsheep19

    SHES SO TALENTED,shes lost the weight,shes stunning…cant think of a better female artist in the world today than her

  • Life44

    Cant wait for this album

  • Bhekzo

    Damn! this some good isht

  • big booty judy

    i love her so has a very soulful voice that most of these so called singers need

  • LolaMari

    OMG I love every single track. I can so appreciate a real musician/artist/singer. Pre-ordered on iTunes!! She looks fabulous and I always thought she was beautiful, but the smaller Marsha is gorgeous and I’m sure healthier too.

  • Shoni

    Very Nice, I will scoop this up

  • Dilla

    I think her voice is amazing but her song selection is absolutely horrible. I heard her perform at black girls rock and her vocal ability is amazing, but the material she chooses to put on her album is less than captivating.

  • MyReason

    I’m actually looking forward to this album. I didn’t care for the ‘cheat on you’ song, but the other snippets that are heard were good.

  • No u can't be boyfriend #2!

    Gotta have it!


    I don’t really listen to this chick music but I have to give her an award. And the Grammy for realest sh!t ever written goes to Marsha Ambrosius for the line “I hope you fall in love with a WNBA player and she breaks your heart” to her ex lover/partner whatever… That sh!t was The best line ever….

  • DeeezNutz

    Wait, is this the women that sang with Floetry? if it is, wow! Talk about transformation. Well she’s certainly gonna sell like hotcakes. Good looks is what matters in America. Go ‘head girl!

  • Ridiculous 1

    She looks and sounds amazing. I like what I heard-I will be waiting…

  • Ejay

    Yeah, you know I’m grabin’ this March 1st!! True R&B!!

  • whateva

    One of the better albums I’ve heard in a while. Lose Myself sounds like something that would have been on the The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill album.

    • MusicLover

      it was written by Lauryn Hill! 😉

  • whateva

    Sour Times is a remake from Portishead

  • nena

    Her voice is amazing, she is so soulful I can’t wailtg to get this cd…

  • MM

    Is she a TRANNIE

    • darkchild

      Why would u say that?? Is it because she’s a tall statuesque woman she used to be a basketball player *duh* but anyways so beyond people who say negative comments get a life and stay in your lane.

    • darkchild

      @MM why in the hell would u say that? Is it because she’s a tall statuesque woman, she used to be play basketball *duh* anyways so beyond people with negative comments, get a life and stay in your lane.

  • MM

    Is she a TRANNIE?

    • White Women Rule

      Apparently you have a thing for trannies dear, but you’ll have to look elsewhere because she’s a real woman. Only a man whose had “trannie contact” would even ask such a question.

  • Muffy

    I can’t believe that’s the same chick from floetry. She looks amazing.

    • jfizzle

      I thought the same thing. She looks younger now than when she did when they 1st came out, and 200 times better.

  • The Original "Brown Hornet"

    Real nice and the Butterflires remix is slammin’ It ain’t easy to remake some Mike and she killed it.

    • Dat sum reel N*gga Sh*t!

      FYI mister Brown… Butterflies was written by Marsha! WikkahPediah it. FACT! She is the shizznit forrealdo!

1 2 3 4
blog comments powered by Disqus