Side Eye: Yeezy And Camel’s Album Is Supposedly Dropping On July 4th

- By Bossip Staff

In news we’ll believe when we see, the highly-anticipated Watch The Throne album from Kanye and Jay-Z is coming in three short weeks.

According to The Source magazine, word from the G.O.O.D. Music camp is that the duo is going to finally be dropping its album. What do you think will happen first? The album actually comes out or we witness the Rapture?

To further the rumors, here is the supposed tracklist:

1. ‘Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)’
2. ‘Murder To Excellence’
3. ‘Illest Motherfawker Alive’
4. ‘Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)’
5. ‘That ISHT Crazy’
6. ‘Living So Italian’
7. ‘Who Gonna Stop Me’
8. ‘Whole Lifetime’
9. ‘We Are Young’
10. ‘Anthem’

You think we’ll actually see the album?

More Stories From Bossip


  • Ash


  • MEDIA WH@RE....

    Love both of them! I will certainly purchase the album.

  • Jabgar00

    I’m def gone get this joint.. I haven’t heard a good rap cd drop all yr…..

  • jenay c.

    I Think so cause it would be a good look with Beyonce cd dropping a week earlier… That’ll be a GREAT tour with all those albums dropping @ once… 🙂

  • Ms.Live@5

    This a bunch of bullish they waiting for the Carter 4 to drop so they can have that competition with Wezzy. I ain’t buy none of it this album track listings don’t even sound interesting more like Cold Play vibes. Them boys need new friends.

blog comments powered by Disqus