J. Cole To Stream Born Sinner Through Unique Listening Experience [Photos]

- By Bossip Staff

J. Cole will provide fans with an one-time opportunity to hear Born Sinner before it releases June 18. Today, June 6 at 8PM EST/7PM CT/5PM PST, the Roc Nation will coordinate a listening session for his highly anticipated sophomore LP across seven cities…. Continue

More Stories From Bossip

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus