BREAKING: The Baddest Anchorbaes In The Game

- By Bossip Staff
1 of 25

mauriellemain

Hottest Anchorbaes In The Game

It’s officially #AnchorbaeAppreciationWeek and we found the absolute FINEST newscaster baddies in the game who deliver the news to thousands of loyal viewers with a swoon-worthy flair you simply can’t deny.

irika

Hit the flip for the baddest anchorbaes in the game.

sharonreed

Sharon Reed – CBS 46 (@sharonreedcbs46)

mauriellemain

Maurielle Lue – FOX 2 (@mauriellefox2)

brookethomas2

Brooke Thomas – CBS 3 (@brookeonair)

tiaewing2

Tia Ewing – Cleveland 19 (@tvnewsstar)

michellerelerford

Michelle Relerford – NBC 5 Chicago (@MRelerfordNBC)

tamron-hall-people

Tamron Hall – MSNBC (@tamronhall)

    Continue Slideshow

    cwatkins

    Christina Watkins – TWC News Charlotte

    alexcohost

    Alex Holley – FOX 29 (@alexholleytv)

    demetriao

    Demetria Oblilor – 8 News Now Vegas (@demetriaobilor)

    jacquereid

    Jacque Reid – NY Live TV (@jacquereid)

    nefertiti

    Reporter baddie Nefertiti Jáquez – WSBTV (@nefertitijaquez)

    carichampion

    Cari Champion – ESPN (@carichampion)

    brittney

    Meteorologist baddie Brittney Shipp – (@brittneyshipptv)

    irika

    Irika Sargent – CBS 2 (@irikasargent)

    jovita

    Jovita Moore – WSB-TV (@jovitamoore)

    prettyshot

    Sideline reporter baddie Rosalyn Gold-Onwude – ESPN (@rosgo21)

    rachelbrown

    Rachel Brown – NBC Charlotte (@RachelWCNC)

    shanicedunning

    Reporter baddie Shanice Dunning – Cleveland 19 (@shanicedunning)

    harrisfaulkner

    Harris Faulkner – FOX News (@harrisfaulkner)

    blue

    Reporter baddie AJ Ross – ABC7NY (@ajross7)

    cynnesimpson

    Cynné Simpson – Fox 5 (@cynnefox5)

    anitab

    Anita Blanton – WAVY-TV10 (@itsnitab)

    miamiddle

    Mia Gradney – Houston KHOU (@miagradney)

    headshot

    Jemele Hill – ESPN (jemelhill)

    More Stories From Bossip

    Comments

    • https://mypowernetworking.com/finn/general/criminally-fahn-meet-the-courtroom-sizzling-lawyerbae-slaying-instagram/ Criminally FAHN: Meet The Courtroom-Sizzling #LawyerBae Slaying Instagram – It's Finn Waggin' Chin

      […] obsessed with magically melaniny professional baddies like #LawyerBae Anna from Detroit who scorched the internet with her Black lawyerly excellence, […]

    blog comments powered by Disqus