Bossip Video

Bad Boys For Life Soundtrack Release

Source: We The Best / Epic Records


Bad Boys For Life Soundtrack Drops January 17


As we’re all gearing up to get back in the action with Martin Lawrence and Will Smith, We The Best Music Group and Epic Records are keeping the energy synonymous with one of the big screen’s most explosive franchises ever, unleashing the Bad Boys For Life Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on January 17, 2020.

It’ll drop opening day for Bad Boys For Life—the third installment in the legendary Bad Boys trilogy we know and love.


Featured Artist

Meek Mill

City Girls

J Balvin


Rick Ross

Rich The Kid

Bryson Tiller

Nicky Jam

Daddy Yankee

Jaden Smith


Lil Jon

Buju Banton

Black Eyed Peas

DJ Durel



  1. “Uptown II” – Meek Mill (feat. Farruko)
  2. “Money Fight”- City Girls
  3. “RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)” – The Black Eyed Peas X J Balvin
  4. “Future Bright” – Rick Ross (feat. Bryson Tiller)
  5. “Bad Moves” – DJ Durel (feat. Quavo & Rich The Kid)
  6. “Muévelo”- Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee
  7. “Damn I Love Miami”- Pitbull X Lil Jon
  8. “The Hottest” – Jaden Smith
  9. “Murda She Wrote” – Buju Banton
  10. “RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix)” – The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden Smith

Pre-order the Soundtrack HERE.



Bossip Comment Policy
Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.