Bossip Video

On Saturday, Feb. 24, the 2024 Screen Actor’s Guild Awards brought out the biggest names in entertainment to celebrate acting excellence in film and TV.

30th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Press Room

Source: Monica Schipper / Getty

Following a historic SAG-AFTRA strike, stars honored their peers at the Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall in Los Angeles. Netflix live-streamed the awards worldwide. In addition to Oppenheimer and The Bear dominating the awards count, several casts of fan favorites reunited throughout the night.

Ayo Edebiri continued her winning streak with co-star Jeremy Allen White for individual performances in The Bear and Comedy Series Ensemble. Oppenheimer dominated with wins for lead male actor Cillian Murphy, supporting male actor Robert Downy, Jr., and the film’s ensemble.

30th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Press Room

Source: Steve Granitz / Getty

Da’Vine Joy Randolph moved the audience to tears with her acceptance speech for supporting female actor in The HoldoversKillers of the Flower Moon star Lily Gladstone championed “visibility” in both English and her native Blackfoot language as she became the first Indigenous best actress winner.


Ali Wong and Steven Yeun took home Actor awards for the controversial miniseries Beef

In addition to the critically acclaimed nominees, casts from fan favorites reunited, including Breaking BadDevil Wears Prada, and more.

Check out a full list of nominees and winners below:


Motion Picture Cast

American Fiction


The Color Purple

Killers of the Flower Moon

WINNER: Oppenheimer

Male Actor in a Leading Role — Motion Picture

Bradley Cooper, Maestro

Colman Domingo, Rustin

Paul Giamatti, The Holdovers

WINNER: Cillian Murphy, Oppenheimer

Jeffrey Wright, American Fiction

Female Actor in a Leading Role — Motion Picture

Annette Bening, Nyad

WINNER: Lily Gladstone, Killers of the Flower Moon

Carey Mulligan, Maestro

Margot Robbie, Barbie

Emma Stone, Poor Things

Male Actor in a Supporting Role — Motion Picture

Sterling K. Brown, American Fiction

Willem Dafoe, Poor Things

Robert De Niro, Killers of the Flower Moon

WINNER: Robert Downey, Jr., Oppenheimer

Ryan Gosling, Barbie

Female Actor in a Supporting Role — Motion Picture

Emily Blunt, Oppenheimer

Danielle Brooks, The Color Purple

Penélope Cruz, Ferrari

Jodie Foster, Nyad

WINNER: Da’Vine Joy Randolph, The Holdovers

Stunt Ensemble in a Motion Picture


Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3

Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny

John Wick: Chapter 4

WINNER: Mission: Impossible — Dead Reckoning, Part One


Drama Series Ensemble

The Crown

The Gilded Age

The Last of Us

The Morning Show

WINNER: Succession

Comedy Series Ensemble

Abbott Elementary


WINNER: The Bear

Only Murders in the Building

Ted Lasso

Male Actor in a TV movie or Miniseries

Matt Bomer, Fellow Travelers

Jon Hamm, Fargo

David Oyelowo, Lawmen: Bass Reeves

Tony Shalhoub, Mr. Monk’s Last Case: A Monk Movie

WINNER: Steven Yeun, Beef

Female Actor in a TV movie or Miniseries

Uzo Aduba, Painkiller

Kathryn Hahn, Tiny Beautiful Things

Brie Larson, Lessons in Chemistry

Bel Powley, A Small Light

WINNER: Ali Wong, Beef

Male Actor in a Drama Series

Brian Cox, Succession

Billy Crudup, The Morning Show

Kieran Culkin, Succession

Matthew Macfadyen, Succession

WINNER: Pedro Pascal, The Last of Us

Female Actor in a Drama Series

Jennifer Aniston, The Morning Show

WINNER: Elizabeth Debicki, The Crown

Bella Ramsey, The Last of Us

Keri Russell, The Diplomat

Sarah Snook, Succession

Male Actor in a Comedy Series

Brett Goldstein, Ted Lasso

Bill Hader, Barry

Ebon Moss-Bachrach, The Bear

Jason Sudeikis, Ted Lasso

WINNER: Jeremy Allen White, The Bear

Female Actor in a Comedy Series

Alex Borstein, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel

Rachel Brosnahan, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel

Quinta Brunson, Abbott Elementary

WINNER: Ayo Edebiri, The Bear

Hannah Waddingham, Ted Lasso

Stunt Ensemble in a TV Series




WINNER: The Last of Us

The Mandalorian

2024 SAG Life Achievement Award

Barbra Streisand


Bossip Comment Policy
Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.