Bossip on WE tv Returns This August

Here’s An Official First Look At Season 2 Of #Bossip On WE TV

- By Bossip Staff
1 of 10

Hate it or love it?!

Bossip on WE tv Returns TONIGHT, August 2 at 10. P.M.

We told you we’re baaaaaaack! Take a quick look at the viciously hilarious content from Bossip contributors bringing our “soup cookie” criticizing, “deteriorating dust mite” dissing headlines to LIFE.

This time we’re roasting racist Rutabaga Roseanne Barr.


“Bossip on WE tv” returns TONIGHT at 10 p.m. ET/PT on WE tv! Pepa & Egypt from WE tv’s “Growing Up Hip-Hop” Are In The House Giving The Lowdown on Their Vegas Showdown

Plus Don’t Miss This Week’s Inside Scoop Including…

· Did Beyonce Accidentally Reveal Her Baby Carter #4 Bump?

· Faith Evans Is Ready To Have Stevie J’s Baby

· Monique Defends Roseanne Against Racist Claims

· Wiz Khalifa Is Getting Blasted For His Banana Eating Issues

· Chrissy Teigen is Showing Us That She and Her Mom Bod Are Just “Ordinary People”

· Erykah Ba-Duola Is Ready For Her Next Delivery

· Cardi B Gets Motorsport Shaded For Posting Her $500K Lambo Receipt

· Kanye’s Kicks Get Relentlessly Roasted

If you’re watching on the West Coast, here’s how you can tune in at 7 p.m. PST:

How to watch:
If you will not be in a time zone that will allow you to watch the show on Thursdays at 10pm ET / 9pm CT – please use the information below to log on to our special East Coast Feed*

(*This feature is laptop/desktop and mobile-friendly*)
Go to: http://preview.wetv.com/wetv-live-stream
Enter the following:
Username: wetvlive
Password: watchWE18 (case sensitive)
Click on: ‘watch now’
If you are on a mobile device, then click on: ‘view site’
If you are on a desktop computer, then click on: ‘watch now’

Make sure you tune in tonight, more on the flip.

MORE STORIES FROM BOSSIP

Comments

Bossip Comment Policy
Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.